operations

Property Management

The staff of Longfellow Property Management is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible.

Please do not hesitate to contact the Management Office at:

Phone: (858) 257-4637

Address (Effective 4/1/22):
9330 Scranton Road
Suite 120
San Diego, CA 92121

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Hai Blankinship
Director, Property Management

hblankinship@lfrep.com
Rosemary Emerson Turner, CCIM, CPM
General Manager

rturner@lfrep.com

Inspire 1-6

Liz Howeth
Property Manager

lhoweth@lfrep.com
Chris Koerner
Asst. Property Manager

ckoerner@lfrep.com
Leti Howard
Property Assistant

lhoward@lfrep.com

Roselle & Sycamore

Iliana Perez
Property Manager

iperez@lfrep.com
Pearce Pavle
Sr. Assistant Property Manager

ppavle@lfrep.com

Top of Page