operations

Property Management

The staff of Longfellow Property Management is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible.

Please do not hesitate to contact the Management Office at:

Phone: (858) 257-4637

Address (Effective 4/1/22):
9330 Scranton Road
Suite 120
San Diego, CA 92121

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Hai Blankinship
General Manager

hblankinship@lfrep.com
Gricelda Dawson
Senior Property Manager

gdawson@lfrep.com
Iliana Perez
Property Manager

iperez@lfrep.com
Chris Koerner
Assistant Property Manager

ckoerner@lfrep.com
Leti Howard
Property Assistant

lhoward@lfrep.com
Olivia Twilegar
Senior Associate, Tenant Experience
otwilegar@lfrep.com

Top of Page